Mothers Day!

Published May 9, 2013 by dennib68

I haven’t let state testing bug me this week. In fact, we are having fun in the afternoons with Mothers Day projects! Fun, fun!

20130509-202317.jpg

20130509-202351.jpg

20130509-202403.jpg

My students’ faux stained glass vases! So pretty and all so different, just like my kids 😊

20130509-202538.jpg

Dyed coffee filters drying and waiting to become a bouquet of flowers! ❤
The kids and I are having fun…..well, the kids probably more than me right now, but when the presents are done and on the way out the door to well deserving moms, the messiness will be forgotten and I’ll be wondering how we can make them even better next year!

Leave a Reply

